Support Us

Prometheus Modern

Prometheus Modern is IBPs resident and flexible contemporary music ensemble, focused on performing works primarily by living composers, with a core group of performers as listed below. Prometheus Modern was founded in 2013.

Timothy McAllister, Saxophone
Doug Perkins, Percussion
Mischa Zupko and Winston Choi, Pianos
Jesse Langen, Guitar
Mathias Tacke, Violin
Nicholas Photinos, Cello
Lindsay Kesselman, Soprano